The best way to learn about Villa is to experience Villa! If you have any questions about any of these events, please do not hesitate to contact Janet Baugh, Director of Admissions, at jbaugh@villamadonna.net or call 859-331-6333 ext.139.

2021-2022 Admissions Calendar

May 31-August 1

Main Office summer hours are 8:30 a.m. – noon. 

Friday, August 6

11:30-1:00 

Freshman Locker Set Up and Visit Day

Monday, August 9

8:30 a.m.

K-6 Packet Pick-Up begins. 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. each day.

Tuesday, August 10

7:00 p.m.

Virtual Orientation for all new K-6 parents 

Thursday, August 12

8:00 a.m.

Classes resume 

Tuesday, August 17

6:30-7:30 p.m.

Grade 9 Parent/Student Orientation

Thursday, August 19

7:00 p.m.

K-12 Virtual Parent Night (link will be provided)

Monday, September 6

Labor day, no school

Sunday, October 24

1:00-3:00 p.m.

Open House for prospective families interested in grades K-12

Monday, October 25

Begin accepting applications for the 2021-2022 school year

Monday, November 1

All Saints Day, no school

Saturday, Nov. 13 & 20

 9:00 a.m.

HSPT Prep Course

Tuesday, November 16

7:00 p.m.

Open House for grades 7-12

November 24-28

Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, December 11

9:00 a.m. - noon

High School Placement Test

Monday, January 4

Begin accepting registrations for 2021-2022

TBD

7:00 p.m.

High School Placement Test Results Presentation in the theater

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King Day, no school

January 23-29

Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, January 30

1:00-3:00 P.M.

Open House for prospective K-6 families

Monday, February 15

President’s Day; no school

Friday, March 11

Professional Development Day, no school for students

TBD

K-12 Gallery Night 

April 14-April 24

7:00 p.m.

Spring break, no school

Monday, May 2

7:00 p.m.

Freshman Orientation in the theater

Thursday, May 26

 Last day of school.