The best way to learn about Villa is to experience Villa! If you have any questions about any of these events, please do not hesitate to contact Janet Baugh, Director of Admissions, at jbaugh@villamadonna.net or call 859-331-6333 ext.139.

2019-2020 Admissions Calendar

May 29-August 1

Main Office summer hours are 8:30 a.m. – noon. 

Monday, August 5

8:30 a.m.

Packet Pick-Up begins. 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. each day.

Tuesday, August 6

7:00 p.m.

Orientation for all incoming new parents grades K-6 in the theater

Friday, August 9

11:30 a.m.

Freshman locker set up and visit day

Tuesday, August 13

8:00 a.m.

Classes resume 

Thursday, August 22

7:00 p.m.

Parent Night in the gymnasium 

Monday, September 2

Labor day, no school

Sept. 9 – October 11

Feeder school visits with Villa high school students to meet prospective students and invite them to open house

Sunday, October 27

1:00-3:00 p.m.

Open House for prospective families interested in grades K-12

Monday, October 22

Begin accepting applications for the 2020-2019 school year

Friday, November 1

All Saints Day, no school

November 9 & 23

 9:00 a.m.

HSPT Prep Course

Wednesday, November 13

7:00-8:30 p.m. 

Open House for grades 7-12

Dates TBD

HS Fall Play; prospective students welcome

Wednesday, November 13

7:00-8:30 p.m.

Open House for grades 7-12

November 26-Dec. 1

Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, December 7

9:00 a.m. - noon

High School Placement Test

Monday, January 2

Begin accepting registrations for 2020-2021

Sunday, January 12

1:00 p.m.

High School Placement Test Results Night in the theater

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Day, no school

January 27-February 31

Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, January 27

1:00-2:30 P.M.

Open House for prospective K-6 families

Monday, February 17

President’s Day; no school

Friday, March 13

Professional Development Day, no school for students

Date TBD

7:15 p.m.

Spring musical Dress Rehearsal; open to all prospective students and their families. Contact admissions@villamadonna.net to RSVP

Date TBD

High school production of spring musical

Friday, April 10

Gallery Night 

April 9-April 17

7:00 p.m.

Spring break, no school

Date TBD

7:00 p.m.

Freshman Orientation in the theater

Monday, May 4

Academic Signing Day for graduating seniors in the gym

Thursday, May 21

Last day of school