Hall of Fame Induction

Blog Photo

Aug 27, 2015

Villa Madonna Academy will host its Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on September 12th. Villa is proud to induct the following athletes into the Hall of Fame: Mary Jo Dressman Pursley `77, Fredda Simpson `81, Lisa Marie Warman `81, Stephanie Scheper Gillchrist `83, Beth Rechtin Venard `89, Regina Noll Ransdell `93, J.J. Santos `93, Kate O'Toole `01, and Sarah Stamper `05. The following championship teams will also be recognized at the event: the 1974, 1975, 1976, and 1977 State Champion swim teams and the 1980 State Champion volleyball teams. The event is planned for 3pm in Villa's gymnasium. #VillaProud